The Great Western Honda Team

Management Team

Manag

Garth Butler, Dealer Principal
Contact: gbutler@greatwesternhonda.com.au

Lesley Manickam

Lesley Manickam, Financial Controller
Contact: lmanickam@greatwesternhonda.com.au

Glen Hadley

Glen Hadley, General Sales Manager
Contact: ghadley@greatwesternhonda.com.au

New Car Sales Team

New Car Sales Team

Ryan Thompson, New Car Sales Manager
Contact: rthompson@greatwesternhonda.com.au

My First Car
1978 Holden Gemini
My Favourite Sport
Motorsport and NRL, Sydney Roosters.
My Favourite Honda
By far would be the new Civic RS, I'm sure the Type R will not disappoint though.
What I like most about my job and Great Western Honda
Honda’s dedication to reliability and to be able to offer a product to our clients with confidence. Also my Sales team who make coming into work every day an absolute pleasure.

New Car Sales Team

Nihad Azary, Assistant New Car Manager
Contact: nazary@greatwesternhonda.com.au

My First Car
1999 Mitsubishi Lancer MR
My Favourite Sports
Soccer – Western Sydney Wanderers & Manchester United. Ruby League – Bulldogs
My Favourite Honda
The Honda CR-V due to the amount of room, comfort and drivability. Also, we can’t forget the Type R. Just wow!
What I like most about my job and Great Western Honda
The team at Great Western Honda are extremely helpful and go above and beyond for our guests. We dedicate ourselves to a standard of sales and after-sales service that is consistent with the outstanding quality of the Honda range. Also, there is never a dull day at Great Western Honda. I love this place! 

Joey Tuazon

Joey Tuazon, Sales Executive
Contact: JTauzon@greatwesternhonda.com.au

My First Car
Honda Concerto 
My Favourite Sport
Rugby League, Souths Supporter 
My favourite Honda
1994 Honda Civic EG VTI
What I like most about my job and Great Western Honda
Honda’s philosophy of always dreaming and striving for the best is one that I personally uphold. I love helping customers find the right car, educating them about the Honda brand and introducing them to our family here at Great Western Honda. A very warm and inviting place, full of friendly staff. I wouldn’t see myself at any other dealership!

New Car Sales Team

Ashliegh Hogarth

Ashliegh Hogarth, Sales Executive
Contact: AHogarth@greatwesternhonda.com.au

Marcus Graham

Marcus Graham, Sales Executive
Contact: MGraham@greatwesternhonda.com.au

.

Finance Team

Finance

Toni Hindmarsh, Business Manager
Contact: THindmarsh@greatwesternhonda.com.au

Finance Team

Sheree Bushell, Business Manager
Contact: SBushell@greatwesternhonda.com.au

.

Service Team

Service Team

Greg Ausburn, Service Manager
Contact: GAusburn@greatwesternhonda.com.au

Service Team

Shane Adams, Service Advisor 
Contact: SAdams@greatwesternhonda.com.au

Service Team

Lainie Smith, Service Advisor
Contact: LSmith@greatwesternhonda.com.au